Anime and video game community.

Hiya I'm GreenChic

GreenChic

Hiya I'm GreenChic

Post  GreenChic on Thu Nov 18 2010, 23:52

Hey my name is Cherelle. I love anime and videogames equally. I got into anime when i met my friend Sheila in high school. She kept giving me dvds and telling me about all different kinds of anime and I haven't looked back since. THANKS SHEILA!!. My fav anime right now is Naruto and I read the manga. I'm still very new to the anime world so if you know any good ones let me know and ill check them out. I have always been a gamer since I was a little girl. I tend to like the life simulation ones like The Sims and Harvest Moon ( i go crazy for those farming games idk why). I also play Civilization which i love because secretly i want to be a dictator. I also play console games but those I usually like to watch people play (their like mini movies). I used to sit all day and watch my brother play Grand Theft Auto 3 and San Andreas. I don't care for the first person shooter games i'm horrible with aiming. I look forward to chatting in the forums. Very Happy
    ZeroSoulreaver

Re: Hiya I'm GreenChic

Post  ZeroSoulreaver on Fri Nov 19 2010, 04:11

Hello Greenchic, I like yur Yoshi avatar. Shelia got you into anime...interesting.
    Who's your favorite character in Naruto?

Life sim games are pretty cool. I suck at them though and like watching other people play those.
    Hope you enjoy it here ^^.
    GreenChic

Post  GreenChic on Fri Nov 19 2010, 05:44

My fav character is Itachi until he diied (sigh). He was just so badass and he's
    never been defeated (he let sasuke kill him). I love Naruto no matter what even more now that he's using the foxes powers more. Right now i'm stuck between shikamaru, neji, and shino. Loving shino ever since he got his new outfit and his family is interesting too. Ooo and I love kiba's new outfit too and because he's cocky I love that in an anime character.
    Priestess
    Admin